Your browser does not support JavaScript!
If you require this information in another format, please contact the main office at your school.
 
Text Only • 
    Home  •  Student_Services
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
WELCOME TO STUDENT SERVICES
This is an image for the page header
Welcome to ESS Student Services!!


You can reach us at 613-386-3054 and the extensions listed below or through email.

Department Head: Katherine English (ext. 310)  englishke@limestone.on.ca

Guidance Counsellor: Jackie Nooyen (ext. 309) nooyenj@limestone.on.ca

Lead Success Teacher: Beth Ford (ext. 312) forde@limestone.on.ca

Cooperative Education Coordinator: Mike Zanibbi (ext. 311) zanibbim@limestone.on.ca

LPS Coordinator: Melissa Burke (ext. 317) burkem@limestone.on.ca

School to Community Coordinator: Peggy Morley (ext. 320) morleyp@limestone.on.ca
                                                   Grant Campbell (ext. 320) campbellg@limestone.on.ca

Adolescent Care Worker: Doug van der Horden (ext. 329) vanderhordd@limestone.on.ca

or call us directly through Val Cartier at 613-386-7101 cartierv@limestone.on.ca 


                        
07042009_92350_1.png


 
Last Modified: Jan 18, 2017
© 2007 - Limestone District School Board - Questions or concerns may be addressed to the school webmaster by clicking here.