Admin

Our Staff

Staff Member

Department

Email Address

D. Ash

Math/Science

ashd@limestone.on.ca

A. Baker

Math/Geography

bakeramy@limestone.on.ca

C. Blackett

French

blackettc@limestone.on.ca

M. Brooks

Student Success/Physical Education

brooksmel@limestone.on.ca

M. Burke

Student Success/LPS

burkem@limestone.on.ca

G. Campbell

School to Community

campbellgj@limestone.on.ca

S. Cond Flower

Art

condflowers@limestone.on.ca

J. Ellis

English/Drama

ellisj@limestone.on.ca

K. English

Student Services

englishke@limestone.on.ca

D. Fisher

Technology

fisherda@limestone.on.ca

A. Keech

Science/Math

keecha@limestone.on.ca

N. Kehl

Science/Social Science

kehln@limestone.on.ca

M. Kiley

English/Social Science

kileym@limestone.on.ca

E. Lawlor

Physical Education

lawlore@limestone.on.ca

M. McLeod

Technology

mcleodmatthew@limestone.on.ca

P. Morley

School to Community

morleyp@limestone.on.ca

C. Morrow

Vice Principal

morrowchr@limestone.on.ca

J. Nooyen

Student Services

nooyenj@limestone.on.ca

K. Orr

Social Science

orrkel@limestone.on.ca

A. Papanicolaou

Technology

papanicolaa@limestone.on.ca

M. Parent

Science

parentm@limestone.on.ca

T. Pinkerton

Technology

pinkertont@limestone.on.ca

A. Salmond

Principal

salmonda@limestone.on.ca

D. Sousa-Dias

Science/Physical Education

sousadiasd@limestone.on.ca

T. Stiff

Music/English

stifft@limestone.on.ca

E. Stinson

English

stinsoner@limestone.on.ca

D. van der Horden

Student Services

vanderhordd@limestone.on.ca

C. Wales

Science

walesc@limestone.on.ca

A. Wand

Math/Science

macdonaldanna@limestone.on.ca

S. Williams

Social Science

williamssj@limestone.on.ca

V. Wilson

Math/Student Success

wilsonvictoria@limestone.on.ca

M. Zanibbi

Co-operative Education

zanibbim@limestone.on.ca