Admin

Teacher Contact Information

Teacher Contact Information
Posted on 04/01/2020
Please see the list below of teachers and their email addresses, to facilitate remote learning while the school is closed.

Ms. Ash ashd@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Baker bakeramy@limestone.on.ca
Mme Blackett blackettc@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Brooks brooksmel@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Burke burkem@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Campbell campbellgj@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Cond Flower condflowers@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Ellis ellisj@limestone.on.ca
Ms. English englishke@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Fisher fisherda@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Keech keecha@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Kehl kehln@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Kiley kileym@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Lawlor lawlore@limestone.on.ca
Mr. McLeod mcleodmatthew@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Morley morleyp@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Morrow morrowchr@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Nooyen nooyenj@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Orr orrkel@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Papanicolaou papanicolaa@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Parent parentm@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Pinkerton pinkertont@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Salmond salmonda@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Sousa-Dias sousadiasd@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Stiff stifft@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Stinson stinsoner@limestone.on.ca
D. van der Horden vanderhordd@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Wales walesc@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Wand macdonaldanna@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Williams williamssj@limestone.on.ca
Ms. Wilson wilsonvictoria@limestone.on.ca
Mr. Zanibbi zanibbim@limestone.on.ca